×

Backyard Beats

Vets Fest, End Of Summer Jam, Backwoods Bash, Folk Gathering This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, September 11 through Thursday, September 17. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. The listing below ...

Route 22 Rock & Blues Festival This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, August 21 through Thursday, August 27. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. The listing below ...

Lynyrd Skynyrd and Metallica Tributes This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, August 14 through Thursday, August 20. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. The listing below ...

A Day Of Music in Tipton, Celtic Music Night in Bedford!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, August 7 through Thursday, August 13. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. The listing below ...

Outdoor Live Music, Live Music at a Drive-In!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, July 31 through Thursday, August 6. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. The listing below includes ...

Mansion Mania Rockfest This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, July 24 through Thursday, July 30. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. The listing below includes ...

Virtual Arts Festival This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, July 10 through Thursday, July 16. Restrictions and concerns due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation prevent a number of live music venues across the state from hosting performances at this ...

Musical 4th Fireworks Live and Online!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, July 3 through Thursday, July 9. Restrictions and concerns due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation prevent a number of live music venues across the state from hosting performances at this ...

“Dadcore” for Dad’s Day This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, June 19 through Thursday, June 25. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. As some restrictions are ...

Public Live Music Slowly Returns…

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, June 12 through Thursday, June 18. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. As some restrictions are ...

Live Acoustics and Live Streams!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, June 5 through Thursday, June 11. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

Light at the End of the Tunnel?

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, May 29 through Thursday, June 4. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, many live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

Blues Live Streams and a Songwriting Contest This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, May 22 through Thursday, May 28. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

More “Quaranstreaming” Live Musical Fun!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, May 15 through Thursday, May 21. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

Live Streaming Music for Quarantine Times!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, May 8 through Thursday, May 14. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

Vegas Night in Altoona, Cheat Fest Online Events This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, May 1 through Thursday, May 7. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

Live United Live, Norman Nardini, Alex Meixner Live Streams This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, April 24 through Thursday, April 30. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

More Live Streaming Live Music!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, April 17 through Thursday, April 23. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...

Three Former Area Musicians Live Stream Online This Weekend!

Here is a listing of Pennsylvania live music happenings for the weekend and week of Friday, April 3 through Thursday, April 9. Due to the ongoing COVID-19/coronavirus situation, all live music venues across the state are not able to host performances at this time. However, some bands and ...