×

Contact Us

Publisher

Dan Slep — dslep@altoonamirror.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager: Tracy Brooks, 814-949-7021 — tbrooks@altoonamirror.com

Classifieds Sales Manager: LuAnn Ulicne, 814-946-7423 — lulicne@altoonamirror.com

Special Sections Coordinator: Alexa Overdorff, 814-946-7503 — aoverdorff@altoonamirror.com

Classifieds Advertising: 814-946-7422 — classifieds@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Jean Cavrich, 814-946-7430 — jcavrich@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Tina Dzurko, 814-946-7524 — tdzurko@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Barbara Harpster, 814-946-7403 — bharpster@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Stephanie Huber, 814-949-7018 — shuber@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Heidi Matley, 814-946-7526 — hmatley@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Jodie McClure, 814-949-7101 — jmcclure@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Shaun Mitchell, 814-949-7010 — smitchell@altoonamirror.com

Advertising Administrator: Angie Miller, 814-949-7022 — amiller@altoonamirror.com

Advertising Assistant: Lori Guyer, 814-946-7425 — lguyer@altoonamirror.com

Accounting

Accounting & Human Resources Manager: Pete Berzonsky, 814-946-7482 — pberzonsky@altoonamirror.com

Credit & Accounts Receivable: Susan Gerwert, 814-946-7417 — sgerwert@altoonamirror.com

Accounts Payable, Employment Verification, Payroll: Stephanie Miller, 814-946-7416 — smiller@altoonamirror.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Neil Rudel, 814-946-7527 — nrudel@altoonamirror.com

Assistant Managing Editor: Steve Carpenter, 814-946-7537 — scarpenter@altoonamirror.com

Pagination Manager/Religion Editor: Holly Claycomb, 814-946-7451 — hclaycomb@altoonamirror.com

Copy Editor/Photographer: Patrick Waksmunski, 814-949-7035 — pwaksmunski@altoonamirror.com

Obituaries: 814-946-7455 — obituaries@altoonamirror.com

Police/General Assignment Reporter: Ike Fredregill, 814-946-7458 — ifredregill@altoonamirror.com

Business Reporter: Walt Frank, 814-946-7467 — wfrank@altoonamirror.com

Altoona and Logan Township Reporter: Bill Kibler, 814-949-7038 — bkibler@altoonamirror.com

Blair County and Courts Reporter: Kay Stephens, 814-946-7456 — kstephens@altoonamirror.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Buck Frank, 814-946-7461 — bfrank@altoonamirror.com

HS Sports Writer: Mike Boytim, 814-946-7444 — mboytim@altoonamirror.com

Sports Writer/Page Designer: Scott Franco, 814-949-7032 — sfranco@altoonamirror.com

Life

Life Editor: Patt Keith, 814-949-7030 — pkeith@altoonamirror.com

Community Editor: Brenda Carberry, 814-946-7459 — community@altoonamirror.com

Life/Special Section Paginator: Dan Isenberg, 814-946-7435 — disenberg@altoonamirror.com

Circulation

Customer Service: 814-946-7480 — delivery@altoonamirror.com

Production

Circulation Manager: Brad Slep, 814-946-7409 — bslep@altoonamirror.com

Production Manager: Rick Bacza, 814-946-7488 — rbacza@altoonamirror.com

Commercial Printing: Lori Blake, 814-946-7492 — lblake@altoonamirror.com