Marriage licenses

Editor’s note: the following information was provided by the prothonotary’s offices at area county courthouses.

Bedford County

Tonya Marie Keen and Geoffrey Shane Sharrard.

Andrew Yoakum Phillips Sr. and Dawn Michelle Schrock.

Richard John Bieler and Arlinda Lee Metz, both of Central City.

Johnnie Lee Greeley, Hopewell, and Marie Kostick Shelly, Everett.

David Clyde Helsel, Woodbury, and Judy E. Kagarise, Loysburg.

Robert Wayne Ellingson Jr and Diana Marie Valentine.

Susan Alyce Fry and Chad Ryan Parker.

Yvette G. Hahn and Heather S. Miller.

Norma Marie McGee and Stephen Edward Smith.

Katrina Nolt Horst, Roaring Spring, and Marcus Nolt Zimmerman, both of New Enterprise.

Harli Shae Leader and Toby Lee Smith, both of Everett.

Mason Christopher Black and Tony Rae Weist, both of Saxton.

Evelyn Ashley Canby and Brett Michael George Kanouff, both of New Paris.

Natasha Eby, Clearville, and Reynold Witmer, Tyrone.

Clayton Anthony Griffith and April Theresa Miller, both of Everett.

Paul Edward Hutzell and Hannah Dawn Miller, both of Osterburg.

Christina Louise Kelley and John Jay Pepple, both of Everett.

Deborah Ann Allen and David J. Brown, both of James Creek.

Huntingdon County

Ian Dennis Watson and Mary Frances, both of Petersburg.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today