Marriage licenses

Editor’s note: the following information was provided by the prothonotary’s offices at area county courthouses.

Blair County

Jeanine M. Campagna and John C. Romanowicz, both of Altoona.

John M. Carlheim, Martinsburg, and Rachel A. Pincherri, Altoona.

Scott E. Carroll and Robin M. Lewis, both of Tyrone.

Donna A. Ceballos and Brahim Mansour, both of Altoona.

Robert L. Colondo Jr., Duncansville, and Mellissa K. Kaplan, Roaring Spring.

Bedford County

Richard Irwin and Deanna A. Horton, both of Clearville.

Robert Douglas Carowick and Rebecca Ann Weimert, both of Hopewell.

James Vincent Hafer and Falon Suzanne Wolfe, both of New Paris.

Allen Michael Wachter and Alicia Renee Miller, both of Claysburg.

Donald Ray Hess, Everett, and Pennie L. Pries, Bedford.

Sarah Daniele Hoover and Christopher Ray Merkel, both of Hyndman.

Samantha Jo Rose and Paul Alexander Serini, both of Everett.

Marvin Wile Brunk and Rosann Grace Hostetler, both of Elnora, Ind.

Kathleen Lynn Hughes and Christopher Eric Weitzel, both of Everett.

Joslyn Renee Tirpak, Manns Choice, and Nicholas Glenn Tirpak,

Cambria County

Daniel A. Brown Jr. and Elizabeth Doucette, both of Nanty Glo.

Russell T. Noel, Ashville, and Ashley T. Kelly, Gallitzin.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)