Deans’ lists


MARYVILLE UNIVERSITY, St. Louis, Mo. — Nicholas Cavalet, Gallitzin.

WORCESTER POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE, Worcester, Mass. — Megan Varney, Hollidaysburg.

WAYNESBURG UNIVERSITY — Tyler E. Barry, Altoona; Lindsey J. Brubaker, Williamsburg; Timothy J. DeNofrio, Altoona; Brandon F. Durbin, Cresson; Morgan A. Long, Roaring Spring; Cory M. Love, Altoona; Bryce N. McGarvey, Altoona; Bailey E. Pfeffer, Hollidaysburg; Kelsey M. Prough, Altoona; Sierra L. Stevens, Tyrone.

YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY, Youngstown, Ohio — James O’Donnell, Altoona; Nicholas LaBrasca, DuBois.

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY, Baltimore — Alexa Wharton, Altoona.

WIDENER UNIVERSITY, Chester — Molly Deprospo, Hollidaysburg.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)