Portage Rotary scholarships

Courtesy photo

The Rotary Club of Portage announced the 2020 Portage Area High School scholarship winners. Presenting the $500 checks to each graduate is Rotary President Chris Bartoletti (left). Students are (from left): Chris Bartoletti, Tyler Spaid, Isaac Wiggins, Julianna Klein, Max Herman and Kendall Claar. Absent from the photo is Emily Canavan.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today