4-H officers

Courtesy photo

The South Ebensburg 4-H Community Club kicked off its 2020 project year Jan. 26 with its organization meeting. Election of officers was held. The 2020 officers include (from left): front — Abby Reffner of Mineral Point, treasurer; Samantha Fogle of Chest Springs, president; and Ashley Gregorchik of Johnstown, vice president; middle — Jackie McMullen of Ashville, secretary; and Sarah Mourey of Ebensburg; back — Abigail Hrovath of Salix, historian/news reporter. The next 4-H club meeting will be held Feb. 16. To receive more information on how to get involved in the 4-H program, contact the Cambria County PSU Extension office at 472-7986.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today