Kratzer retained by Democrats

Gillian Kratzer was recently re-elected to a four-year term as chairperson of the Blair County Democratic Committee.

Other executive committee members include: 79th District Vice Chair Ned Kratzer, 80th District Vice Chair Leslie Long, Treasurer Tom Patterson, Recording Secretary Josh Aboud, Parliamentarian Jason Imler, Labor Repre­sentative Tim Miller, Blair County Federation of Democratic Women Rep­resentative Donna Cohen and State Committee Mem­ber Frank Rosenhoover.