Scholarship winners

Courtesy photo

The Heidelberg Scholastic Scholarship Fund recently announced that it awarded 10 $1,000 scholarships on May 25 at the Heidelberg Country Club. Shown are (from left): front row – Abigail Reigh, Maryssa Brandt and Natasha Gibbons; back row -?Tim Clapper, (Heidelberg president), Roberta McCahan (vice president), Matthew Weirich, Nathan Hagg, Maria McFarland and Kerri Little, Cheryl Strittmatter (secretary/treasurer) and Tom Smith (trustee). Absent from the photo are Greg Michelone (trustee), Madison Frank, Garrett Heidler and Andrea Parrish.