Contact Us

Publisher

Ed Kruger — ekruger@altoonamirror.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager: Jeff Hancock, 814-946-7511 — jhancock@altoonamirror.com

National Media Consultant: Jeff Hancock, 814-946-7511 — jhancock@altoonamirror.com

General Manager: Ray Eckenrode, 814-946-7463 — reckenrode@altoonamirror.com

Special Promotions Manager: Amanda Kozak, 814-946-7506 — akozak@altoonamirror.com

Advertising Administrator: Angie Miller, 814-949-7022 — amiller@altoonamirror.com

Glossy Magazine Sales Manager: Tracy Brooks, 814-949-7021 — tbrooks@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Jean Cavrich, 814-946-7430 — jeancavrich@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Megan Corl, 814-946-7503 — mcorl@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Tina Dzurko, 814-946-7524 — tdzurko@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Todd Fries, 814-946-7403 — tfries@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Katie Grager, 814-949-7010 — kgrager@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Heidi Matley, 814-946-7526 — hmatley@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Jodie McClure, 814-949-7101 — jmcclure@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Rachel Seiler, 814-949-7018 — rseiler@altoonamirror.com

Media Consultant: Valerie Walls, 814-949-7104 — vwalls@altoonamirror.com

Sales Assistant: Cheyenne Mayernick, 814-946-7498 — cmayernick@altoonamirror.com

Sales Assistant: Kathy Dively, 814-946-7425 — kdively@altoonamirror.com

Classified Advertising

To Place Classified Advertising: 814-946-7422 — classifieds@altoonamirror.com

Accounting

Accounting & Human Resources Manager: Pete Berzonsky, 814-946-7482 — pberzonsky@altoonamirror.com

Credit & Accounts Receivable: Susan Gerwert, 814-946-7417 — sgerwert@altoonamirror.com

Accounts Payable, Employment Verification, Payroll: Stephanie Miller, 814-946-7416 — smiller@altoonamirror.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Neil Rudel, 814-946-7527 — nrudel@altoonamirror.com

Assistant Managing Editor: Steve Carpenter, 814-946-7537 — scarpenter@altoonamirror.com

Religion Editor: Linda Gracey, 814-946-7448 — lgracey@altoonamirror.com

Copy Editor: Josh Langenbacher, 814-949-7029 — jlangenbacher@altoonamirror.com

Copy Editor: Shasta Langenbacher, 814-946-7451 — slangenbacher@altoonamirror.com

Copy Editor: Katherine Morris, 814-946-7452 — kmorris@altoonamirror.com

Copy Editor: Brian Yermal, 814-946-7445 — byermal@altoonamirror.com

Night Editor: Ryan Kuhn, 814-946-7450 — rkuhn@altoonamirror.com

Obituaries: Francine Calvert, 814-946-7455 — obituaries@altoonamirror.com

Obituaries: Beth Lovell, 814-946-7455 — obituaries@altoonamirror.com

Obituaries: Suzanne McGaffin, 814-946-7455 — obituaries@altoonamirror.com

Police Reporter: Greg Bock, 814-946-7458 — gbock@altoonamirror.com

Cove/Bedford Reporter: Ryan Brown, 814-946-7457 — rbrown@altoonamirror.com

Cambria County Reporter: Kelly Cernetich, 814-946-7520 — kcernetich@altoonamirror.com

Business Reporter: Walt Frank, 814-946-7467 — wfrank@altoonamirror.com

Altoona Reporter: Bill Kibler, 814-949-7038 — bkibler@altoonamirror.com

Education Reporter: Russ OReilly, 814-946-7435 — broreilly@altoonamirror.com

Courts Reporter: Phil Ray, 814-946-7468 — pray@altoonamirror.com

Evening/northern Blair County Reporter: Sean Sauro, 814-946-7535 — ssauro@altoonamirror.com

Blair County and Logan Township Reporter: Kay Stephens, 814-946-7456 — kstephens@altoonamirror.com

Creative Director: Tom Worthington, 814-946-7541 — tworthington@altoonamirror.com

Receptionist: Linda Richards, 814-946-7441 — lrichards@altoonamirror.com

Sports

Sports Editior: Buck Frank, 814-946-7461 — bfrank@altoonamirror.com

Assistant Sports Editor: Philip Cmor, 814-946-7440 — pcmor@altoonamirror.com

Penn State and Altoona Curve Reporter: Cory Giger, 814-949-7031 — cgiger@altoonamirror.com

Sports Writer: John Hartsock, 814-946-7464 — jhartsock@altoonamirror.com

Sports Writer/Page Designer: Mike Boytim, 814-946-7444 — mboytim@altoonamirror.com

Sports Writer/Page Designer: Scott Franco, 814-949-7032 — sfranco@altoonamirror.com

Photography

Photo Editor: J.D. Cavrich, 814-949-7037 — jcavrich@altoonamirror.com

Photo Journalist: Gary Baranec, 814-949-7036 — jcavrich@altoonamirror.com

Photo Journalist: Patrick Waksmunski, 814-949-7035 — pwaksmunski@altoonamirror.com

Circulation

Circulation: 814-946-7480 or 800-287-4480 — delivery@altoonamirror.com

Marketing

Event Marketing Manager: Candy Holliday, 814-946-7542 — cholliday@altoonamirror.com

Event Coordinator: Brittany Funcheon, 814-946-7536 — bfuncheon@altoonamirror.com

Production

Operations Manager: Rick Bacza, 814-946-7488 — rbacza@altoonamirror.com

Commercial Printing: Lori Blake, 814-946-7492 — lblake@altoonamirror.com